Iowa Public Television

Note: If there are corrections to be made to the classroom information
presented here, please email changes.

SPENCER -- Iowa Lakes Community College
General Information Special Information
Classroom Address:
Iowa Lakes Community College
1900 N. Grand Avenue
Clay County
Room Number: 118
Room Location: Spencer Attendance Center; Fiber Optic Room #118
Phone: (712) 262-7141
Fax: (712) 262-4047

District Office:

Phone: () -
Fax: () -
Community College Region: 3
Node: 19
Fiber Phone: 197
Fiber Fax: 197
Site Limitations: Open Access
Site Type: Standard
Operational Status: Active
Authorized User: CC
Location: CC
Room Use Fee: $0
ICN Scheduler/Contact Information
Primary Local Site Contact:
Renee Hoffman
Work : 712-262-7141
Fax : 712-262-4047
Home :
Backup Local Site Contact:
Mary Faber
Work : 877-807-9585
Fax : 712-262-4047
Regional Scheduler:
Nicole Rosfjord
Work : 712-362-7958
Fax : 712-362-8390
Assistant Scheduler:
Theresa Zeigler
Work : 712--362-7948
Fax : 712-362-8391
ICN Classroom Facilities Information
General Room Layout:
Seating Capacity: 30
Seats in Camera View: 25
Location of Light Switches: Back
Windows: No
Building Entrance: West entrance
Posted Directions to Room: Yes
Directions to Room:
Handicapped Accessible: Moderately Accessible Building
Parking: Free -
Air Conditioning: Yes
Location of Node Controller:
ABS Switch:
ABS Switch Location:
Circuit Breaker Location: Circuit Breaker Contact: Room Restrictions:
ICN Classroom Equipment Information
Special A/V Equipment:
Presentation Computer: In the room - Windows 98,
Chalkboard/Display Board: Yes
Copier: Available upon request
VCR: 1
Scan Converter: In the room


Clip-ons: 1

Touchscreen: Replaced by standard screen with mouse
Internet Connection: In the room

Classrooms in District
ICN Classrooms in this District:

ALGONA -- Iowa Lakes Community College
EMMETSBURG -- Iowa Lakes Community College
ESTHERVILLE -- Iowa Lakes Community College
SPENCER -- Iowa Lakes Community College
SPIRIT LAKE -- Iowa Lakes Community College

Contact Us:
Copyright 2016, Iowa Public Television
This site supported by funds from
a USDE Star Schools grant.