Iowa Public Television

 
Home Recipes Video Stories Tune In

Upcoming Episodes

  • Heavy Cream (#204)

    Rich, buttery, and essential for any number of dishes, heavy cream adds so much to so many delectable dishes. On her tour of Iowa farms, host Charity Nebbe takes in the sights of Picket Fence... TV-G Closed Captioning

    • Sat, November 29, 11:30 AM on IPTV
  • Family Holiday Special (#401)

    Celebrate the holidays with Iowa Ingredient as we gather together some of our Iowa Public Television “family” to cook dishes inspired by their holiday traditions. Dean Borg, Dan Wardell and Mike... TV-G Closed Captioning

    • Fri, December 5, 6:30 PM on IPTV
    • Sat, December 6, 10:30 AM on IPTV
    • Sun, December 14, 6:30 PM on IPTV Learns
    • Fri, December 19, 6:30 PM on IPTV
    • Sat, December 20, 11:30 AM on IPTV
  • Holiday Special (#301)

    Iowa Ingredient brings local home for the holidays in this special episode. Host Charity Nebbe explores the inspiring kitchens, winter gardens and the landscape right outside our back door to... TV-G Closed Captioning

    • Fri, December 12, 6:30 PM on IPTV
    • Sat, December 13, 11:30 AM on IPTV
    • Sun, December 14, 6:00 PM on IPTV Learns
  • Eggs (#305)

    Farm-fresh eggs have gorgeous orange yolks and a delicious, rich flavor. They’re high in protein, packed with vitamin-D, and can be the essential ingredient to countless recipes. On this episode... TV-G Closed Captioning

    • Fri, December 26, 6:30 PM on IPTV
    • Sat, December 27, 11:30 AM on IPTV

Past Episodes

View All Episodes